Contact - Poland Glass Factory

Contact form:

Our Team:



EUROSTOCKER
Tomasz Bronikowski
ul. Małopolska 15A
20-724 Lublin, Poland
EU VAT: PL7122312951

tel. (+48 81) 536 24 82
fax (+48 81) 464 37 38

www.eurostocker.com



Customers Canada, Europe & others:
( except for below )

Mr. Tomasz Bronikowski
tel. (+48 81) 536 24 82
mob. (+48) 602 788 196
tomasz@eurostocker.com


Customers Belgium, France, Spain, South America:

Ms. Marta Misztal
tel. (+48 81) 536 24 82
marta@eurostocker.com


Customers Germany, Austria, Switzerland:

Ms. Klaudia Woźniak
tel. (+48 81) 536 24 82
klaudia@eurostocker.com


Customers US, England, Ireland:

Ms. Agata Smarz
tel. (+48 81) 536 24 82
agata@eurostocker.com


Customers Italy, Greece:

Ms. Monika Nowiszewska - Karapetyan
tel. (+48 81) 536 24 82
monika@eurostocker.com


Customers Denmark, Sweden, Norway:

Ms. Agnieszka Remuszka
tel. (+48 81) 536 24 82
agnieszka@eurostocker.com


How to reach us: